This is a true saying, and everyone should believe it: Christ Jesus came into the world to save sinners. I Timothy 1:15

The Prophecy Collection

Sale price $13.99 Regular price $19.99

Three popular books, now collected for the first time in one special edition!

We live in a world that seems to be on the verge of coming apart. Shootings. Killer viruses. The threat of nuclear war. All of it is just too real. What is happening in our world today is moving Christians to return to the foundations of our spiritual existence. Believers everywhere must get back to what matters most. We must always remember our battle, at its most basic level, is spiritual.

In The Prophecy Collection, popular Bible teacher Mark Hitchcock helps you discover spiritual insight and spiritual tools to understand what’s happening—and to prepare for the future—through three important works:

The End Times Survival Guide

The Coming Apostasy (coauthored with Jeff Kinley)

Russia Rising.

As we prepare for the Lord’s coming, it’s time to understand the biblical truths you need to know in order to face an increasingly decaying, darkening world. No matter what the future holds, anchor your spiritual health and welfare on the immovable rock of God’s Word.

Paperback, 560 pages.

ISBN- 9781496457363