This is a true saying, and everyone should believe it: Christ Jesus came into the world to save sinners. I Timothy 1:15

Hymns of Hope - Piano with Lyric Slides DVD

Sale price $13.99 Regular price $19.99

This product is a disc designed for use with a computer. It gives you WSR's beautiful piano accompaniment AND lyric slides in one great resource!

Blessed Assurance (3 verses)

Count Your Blessings (3 verses)

He Hideth My Soul (3 verses)

He the Pearly Gates Will Open (3 verses)

Higher Ground (4 verses)

I am Resolved (3 verses)

It Is Well with My Soul (4 verses)

I've Got Peace Like a River (3 verses)

Leaning on the Everlasting Arms (3 verses)

My Savior First of All (3 verses)

No Not One (3 verses)

Rock of Ages (3 verses)

Sweet By and By (3 verses)

Take the Name of Jesus with You (3 verses)

The Solid Rock (4 verses)

'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus (3 verses)

Trust and Obey (3 verses)

We'll Understand It Better By and By (3 verses)

When the Roll is Called Up Yonder (3 verses)

When We All Get to Heaven (4 verses)