This is a true saying, and everyone should believe it: Christ Jesus came into the world to save sinners. I Timothy 1:15

Bible Truth Kids Sing Christmas Songs CD

Sale price $9.99 Regular price $15.98

 1. Joy to the World 

 2. The Lamb of God

 3. Here We Go!

 4. Silent Night, Holy Night

 5. Christmas, Alleluia! Amen!

 6. Why Do We Know?

 7. Go Tell It on the Mountain

 8. For Unto Us a Child is Born

 9. No Room in the Inn

10. Fear Not

11. Glory to God in the Highest

12. They Came With Haste

13. Glorifying and Praising God

14. Angels We Have Heard on High

15. Born in a Manger

16. Away in a Manger

17. Bethlehem Town

18. The Gift of Jesus

19. With Shepherds Watching

20. What Child is This?

ISBN- 794504449426