This is a true saying, and everyone should believe it: Christ Jesus came into the world to save sinners. I Timothy 1:15

Joyful Melodies Book 4

Sale price $11.95 Regular price $14.95

Intermediate arrangements for the gospel pianist

Selections included:

At Calvary
Come, Ye Thankful People
Jesus Saves
O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
Praise Him! Praise Him! (Duet)
We Love America
I Am Bound for the Promised Land
The Haven of Rest
This Is My Father’s World
He Is Risen As He Said

ISBN- STBC000000142