This is a true saying, and everyone should believe it: Christ Jesus came into the world to save sinners. I Timothy 1:15

Peaceful Piano Hymns CD #3

Sale price $9.99 Regular price $15.98

Each compact disc is one hour long and contains 15 hymns played on the piano.


1. A Child Of The King Medley

2. A Shelter In The Time Of Storm

3. Alleluia

4. Name Of Jesus Medley

5. Come Thou Fount

6. All Your Anxiety Medley

7. He Leadeth Me

8. All Hail The Power Medley

9. Be Still My Soul Medley

10. At Calvary Medley

11. Faith Of Our Fathers

12. Have I Done My Best For Jesus?

13. Tell It To Jesus

14. Jesus Loves Me

15. In My Heart Medley

ISBN- 783583566049