This is a true saying, and everyone should believe it: Christ Jesus came into the world to save sinners. I Timothy 1:15

Songs of Praises CD

Sale price $7.99 Regular price $9.99

A 28-minute compact disc that contains 12 hymns beautifully played on a grand piano and an organ by Susan Seadschlag and Amanda Anderson.

This CD includes:

1. Songs of Praises

2. Face to Face

3. Blessed Assurance

4. Praise Medley- Praise the Savior, Amazing Grace, and Praise Ye the Lord, the Almighty

5. When Morning Gilds the Skies

6. Sweet By and By

7. When I Get to the End of the Way

8. The Church’s One Foundation

9. More Love to Thee

10. Wonderful Peace

11. Shall We Gather at the River

12. When We See Christ

ISBN- 687474615222